Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

Working with Art was great. We were from Los Angeles looking to buy property in San Diego. Art was very patient with us, showed us around, suggested neighborhoods that he thought we would be comfortable with and above all was never pushy. He is knowledgeable about the various neighborhoods and provided good guidance. When we Read More

tkatakia8 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3597564 September 3, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

had a great sales team from Neuman &Neuman Real Estate who sold my loft in San Diego who sold my property much faster than I expected at a great price. Fred O

February 10, 2018

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Gregg came in thoroughly prepared an helped us negotiate a good deal. His staff was very thorough and followed through, making sure that the deal closed timely and without a hitch.

user44090520 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2782298 September 14, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

I met Art through my sister he helped her by a house in 2012 Escala Community, told him what I was looking for when I planned to move to San Diego and he started sending a daily email. Once I moved to San Diego and got settle I gave him a call and he was Read More

habenM http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3914691 January 28, 2018

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Very professional, approachable and knowledge of downtown market was extensive. The Neuman office was conveniently located downtown and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The process went smoothly with a quick sale and closing. Being able to sign documents online was a plus as we live a considerable distance from downtown San Diego.

MarkHuston http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3272618 April 21, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2000 in Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA.

My wife and I have worked with various agents over the years...most of whom were in the area where we used to live. When we decided to start looking for a new home in San Diego we enlisted the help of Art Lewis. Art is a professional through and through. It became apparent very quickly Read More

user3897264 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3870644 January 9, 2018

Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I am very pleased with the hard work that Gregg and his team put in selling my condo. His professionalism and efficiency is exemplary. I would recommend him to anyone who needs to buy or sell properties in the San Diego area. Thank you!

shayesteh27 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1998918 November 19, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Logan Heights, San Diego, CA.

Our experience with Neuman & Neuman Real Estate group started off with a rocky start. We walked in to the office to meet and work with an agent that was unresponsive and truly not helpful, even cancelled our showing 5 minutes prior to our meeting time. As we were about to call another group, we Read More

zil3113 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2414847 May 6, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team are personable, genuine and really care about you . I listed my condo while I was out of the State and I could count on them to take care 100% of all my needs. They know the market and ultimately got the job done. I highly recommend them and would sell Read More

user4048224 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2160108 February 2, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I was concerned about finding a realtor after having some bad luck in the past in recently selling 2 mountain properties in AZ and UT. Almost immediately after listing with Greg my fears vanished. I was amazed at the advice, knowledge, communication and helpfulness of Greg and every member of his team in which I Read More

docdiver http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2736493 August 30, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I have bought and sold several properties in the past and I can't say enough about the service I received from The Neuman Team buyer's agent Marsha Shepard. When I had a question or concern she was there immediately to alleviate any stress. She not only did the research on the Homeowner's Association but she Read More

maya2011 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2563311 June 28, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2015 in North Park, San Diego, CA.

Over the years we have always contracted with, and recommended The Neuman Team. They are extremely professional, friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable on all aspects of buying and selling real estate.

cstuber5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2140184 January 27, 2016

Amazing throughout the entire process…

“Ruth was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process: from promptly showing us the listings we wanted to see, to quarterbacking the offer processed and coordinating with the property manager and others and the offer was accepted, to making sure the deal closed – Ruth was simply the best.”

-Scot B., Buyer November 9, 2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Midtown, San Diego, CA.

from the start to beginning this has been the most pleasant and seamless process. Paul Roberts is the most perfect agent and I can not give him enough accolades and he and Greg as a team provide everything a home seller or buyer could ever need. from pricing to preping the home to handling offers Read More

user62602189 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3725081 October 29, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

My experience w/Art Lewis and the entire Gregg Neuman team was outstanding! Art sold my downtown condo in less than two months - and when the initial buyer couldn't qualify for financing two weeks into the process, Art had another buyer under contract in less than 48 hours - at a higher price! Whenever I Read More

nrorabaugh http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2584749 July 7, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

We cannot say enough about our stellar experience with Art Lewis. He is fantastic agent to work with from start to finish. I'd consider myself to be a pretty demanding customer that had a constant eye on the MLS. Art was so on it! He is pleasantly professional and listened attentively to our request concerning Read More

cmilana40 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2368146 April 21, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2015 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Excellent team of knowledgable, responsible, conscientious, and extremely friendly group of professionals. Always kept us aware of every circumstance and time critical steps to make our experience as pleasant as possible. Could not have asked for a more professional engagement.

M3nut_2001 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2150141 January 29, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Allied Gardens, San Diego, CA.

Selling a family rental house long distance to pay for mother's care could have been difficult and stressful. Art made the selling process simple and fast. He is incredibly knowledgable, easy to talk to and exceptionally professional. He saved us many trips in assisting with preparation details. The house was to be sold "AS IS". Read More

sscuderi1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3387568 June 7, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Art has been amazing throughout this entire process. From the moment we began scouting locations for our investment property to the point of closing he has been an invaluable source of good information and advice as well as a wise negotiator on our behalf. His knowledge of the rental and homeowners market, his incredible responsiveness, Read More

liapripstein http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2400679 May 2, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

I met Art over a telephone inquiry regarding a property he was selling. I told him that I had a condo I would be selling in approximately one year. He patiently kept in touch every 3 months or so to see what my status for selling was at that time. He has a very calm Read More

zuser20170208162608638 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3591530 August 31, 2017

Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team recently sold a downtown condo for me and from start to finish it was obvious that they had a clear process and strategy for every stage of the transaction. They exceeded my expectations and the condo sold and closed quickly. They provided excellent communication and feedback along the way and they Read More

VThompson1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1984216 November 12, 2015

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Bird Land, San Diego, CA.

I had the pleasure of working with Ruth Allsbrook who is an agent of the Gregg Neuman Team. She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. She is very thorough and professional and was great for me since I was a 1st time home buyer. In a very competitive market we locked down a house within a Read More

zuser20150331114424911 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3290525 April 27, 2017

I will go to her again when buying another home.

"My whole buying home process was simple. Sarah was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. I will go to her again when buying another home."

- Karyn Kate and Anthony J., Buyers (From Zillow) January 4, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

We just sold our downtown condo with Gregg and his team. We chose them because 1) they sell A LOT of condos downtown and 2) they work very hard for their clients. Gregg is fantastic and really knows this market. Further, his experience with the process, including contracts and negotiations, really helped us as we Read More

ed863 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3032730 January 10, 2017

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri is a superstar!!! I was an out-of-town buyer and had coordinated with another realtor months before my trip to address family matters. On the day prior to our initial meeting she cancelled, indicating that it "would be too hard" to find a condo at my $350K cash price point. I called Ryan and Read More

Debfrancis77 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3332346 May 15, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.

SIMPLY ART IS THE BEST AT WHAT HE DOES. FROM THE START TO THE FINISH. RESEARCHING ALL DATA BASES MAKING SURE THAT WE LISTED PROPERTY AT THE BEST POSSIBLE PRICE. COMUNICATION AND FOLLOW THRU WITH EVERY DETAIL OF TRANSACTION. WILLING TO DO WHAT IT TOOK TO KEEP THINGS MOVING TOWARD THE FINAL CLOSING.

jhilll2 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3063343 January 23, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Eddie did a great job helping me buy my first home. He was very knowledgeable from the start, and he provided great information that a first-time buyer would need to know. Very patient and in-tune with what the client is looking for. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

VictoriaAvila http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3268492 April 20, 2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Carmel Mountain, San Diego, CA.

We chose Gregg Neuman of Neuman & Neuman Real Estate to sell our home simply because he has created the best real estate team in San Diego County. With first-in-class service and marketing systems, Gregg and his team of professionals will manage the entire selling process so that you don’t have to. The Neuman Team Read More

bceretto http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2118361 January 19, 2016

Far exceeded our expectations…

“Art has far exceeded our expectations.  He is extremely knowledgeable, proactive and professional.  He is always prepared to answer any questions and is prompt to respond to emails.  We couldn’t have closed on the house within 30 days without him.  He helped us negotiate a good contract.  He scheduled, attended, and advised on the home Read More

-Van D., Buyer November 10, 2015

Important to have someone I could count on…

“Sarah did a great job representing me on my recent purchase in downtown San Diego.  She was very responsive to all my questions and inquiries, helped to find the perfect property, and was there for me from contract negotiations to closing.  As an out of state buyer, it was important to have someone I could Read More

- John L., Buyer November 10, 2015

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

We first stared looking for a condo downtown before we sold our house. Ryan was always willing to show me what was available and never complained when I wanted to go back several times. I knew right from the beginning that I not only wanted to buy a new property from him but I also Read More

deborahmolsen http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3656908 September 29, 2017

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

From day 1, Ryan maintained a permanent contact, quickly forwarding all documents with the necessary explanations for my best understanding. Always responded expeditiously to my (numerous) questions, in a great professional manner. Always on time when we met. Quick response on clarifying any point. Attentive to my needs, and a great advisor on the negotiation. Read More

djcalifornie http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3929274 February 2, 2018

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Gregg has a very well run operation with qualified and competent team members that make the sales process go very smoothly. They were excellent at communicating all aspects of the transaction.

rmcpfoote http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3807788 December 6, 2017

Helped me rent a home in Rancho Bernardo, San Diego, CA 92128.

Had complete knowledge of the Little Italy neighborhood and the condo building as well as most recent comps for similar units. He assisted us navigating the HOA requests for improvement forms as well as coordinating inspections and estimates at unit prior to closing so we could start work right after closing. The offer/counteroffer process went Read More

user1390873 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2468409 May 25, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Scott's results speak for themselves. My home was on the market for only two days and it was the most efficient, painless process I could have hoped for. His team really knows their stuff and you will not be disappointed. Everything they did for me was of the highest quality: research, photos, viewings, advertising, etc.

calebgwright11 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3453176 July 6, 2017

Excellent Communicator

“As a first time home buyer, I was apprehensive about the entire process.  I met Eddie and immediately knew I wanted to work with him.  We worked together for months until the right opportunity came along and fortunately I am now the new owner.  Eddie is an absolute pleasure to work with.  He is an Read More

-Jim A., Buyer November 9, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Very helpful in helping me buy my first home, a very nervous process. Guided me through the process and made sure I didn't misstep or do anything that would hurt me during the process. Recommend her and The Neuman & Neuman team.

brandoncline619 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2861408 October 19, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

You made a tough time much easier and your team and everyone there made this work for all. Your efforts and expertise are appreciated. I am the proud owner of a condo at the EL CORTEZ.

arges http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2212015 February 23, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in North Park, San Diego, CA.

I worked with Ryan Degheri to purchase my single family home in University Heights in May 2016. I was a first time homebuyer and had a quick 21 day closing. He was very patient and informative throughout the entire process. He was very responsive and we were in contact almost every day. He quickly and Read More

BrandiBrandi http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2556348 June 26, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

I worked with Ryan on two deals. Each time, he made the process as simple as it could be. He is super responsive and goes the extra distance to make it happen. I'm very happy and grateful.

user8909757 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2470968 May 26, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

We have used Art Lewis for the purchase of several condos in downtown San Diego. He is extremely consciencous, professional and very easy and nice to work with. He is honest and friendly and we would use him again in a heartbeat. So nice to have someone to trust and that you enjoy working with. Read More

tonigibran33 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3268457 April 20, 2017

Bought a home in 2018 in Oceana, Oceanside, CA 92057.

Eddie has a thorough understanding of the Southern California housing market. He and I toured homes together, made an offer, and after I returned to Seattle where I currently reside, he did an excellent job of keeping me apprised of progress from afar. Highly recommend.

DeborahAustin3 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3936480 February 6, 2018

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Rancho Bernardo, San Diego, CA.

Even though my husband and I have bought and sold properties before, it had been awhile. Eddie did an excellent job explaining all parts of the process. He always responded promptly to any calls, emails, or texts. He did an amazing job finding us our dream home.

nicolehuss http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3531835 August 7, 2017

Job completed in style!

“Your company is “Head and Shoulder” above others in your area of operations in professionally taking care of real estate issues that customers encounter in selling probate real estate.  You guys are the greatest.  Thanks for a job completed in style!”

-George O., Seller November 9, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Gregg's results speak for themselves. My home was on the market for less than 30 days and it was the most efficient, painless process I could have hoped for. His team really knows their stuff and you will not be disappointed. Everything they did for us was of the highest quality: research, photos, viewings, advertising, Read More

garyfenn5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3490647 July 21, 2017